Local date/time Cityname Time zone
18-12-2018 22:39:55Samao-11
18-12-2018 23:39:55Hawaii-10
19-12-2018 00:39:55Juneau-9
19-12-2018 01:39:55San Francisco-8
19-12-2018 02:39:55Denver-7
19-12-2018 03:39:55Chicago-6
19-12-2018 04:39:55New York-5
19-12-2018 05:39:55Caracas-4
19-12-2018 06:39:55Rio De Janeiro-3
19-12-2018 07:39:55Recife-2
19-12-2018 08:39:55Azores-1
19-12-2018 09:39:55London0
19-12-2018 10:39:55Paris1
19-12-2018 11:39:55Cairo2
19-12-2018 12:39:55Moskva3
19-12-2018 13:39:55Baku4
19-12-2018 14:39:55Karachi5
19-12-2018 15:39:55Dacca6
19-12-2018 16:39:55Bangkok7
19-12-2018 17:39:55Hong Kong8
19-12-2018 18:39:55Tokyo9
19-12-2018 19:39:55Sydney10
19-12-2018 20:39:55Moumea11
19-12-2018 21:39:55Wellington12